ausland.jpg  

China, Taiwan

Mr. Hongjun Cai
HERCULES Business & Culture GmbH
Am Roederweg 6
D-61138 Niederdorfelden
Tel: +49-6101-407921
Fax: +49-6101-407922
Email: cai@hercules-book.de

Frankreich

Ms. Eliane Benisti, Ms. Noémie Rollet
ELIANE BENISTI Agent Littéraire
80, rue des Saints-Pères
75007 Paris

France
Tel: +33-1-42 22 85 33
Fax: +33-1-45 44 18 17
Email: eliane@elianebenisti.com

Israel

Ms. Efrat Lev
THE DEBORAH HARRIS AGENCY
P. O. Box 8528
Jerusalem 91083

Israel
Tel: +972-2-561 87 11
Fax: +972-2-563 32 37
Email: efrat@thedeborahharrisagency.com

Italien

Ms. Barbara Griffini
BERLA & GRIFFINI Rights Agency
Via Stampa 4
20123 Milano

Italy
Tel: +39-02-80 50 41 79
Fax: +39-02-89 01 06 46
Email: griffini@bgagency.it

Japan

Mr. Masaru Suzuki
JAPAN UNI AGENCY, Inc.
Tokyodo Jinbocho No. 2 Bldg.
1-27 Kanda Jinbocho, Chiyoda-ku

Tokyo 101-0051

Japan
Tel: +3-32 95 03 01
Fax: +3-32 94 51 73
Email: masaru.suzuki@japanuni.co.jp

Niederlande

Ms. Marianne Schönbach
MARIANNE SCHÖNBACH Literary Agency
Rokin 44-III
1012 KV Amsterdam

The Netherlands
Tel: +31-20-62 000 20
Fax: +31-20-62 404 50
Email: m.schonbach@schonbach.nl

Polen

Mr. Tomasz Berezinski
GRAAL Sp.z.o.o., Literary Agency
Pruszkowska 29/252
02-119 Warszawa

Poland
Tel: +48-22-895 200 0
Fax: +48-22-895 200 1
Email: tomasz.berezinski@graal.com.pl

Rumänien

Ms. Simona Kessler
SIMONA KESSLER International Copyright Agency, Ltd.
Str. Banul Antonache 37, sector 1
011663 Bucharest 1

Romania
Tel: +4021-316 4806
Fax: +4021-316 4794
Email: simona@kessler-agency.ro

Rußland, Ukraine, Weißrußland

Mr. Konstantin Palchikov
NOVA LITTERA Ltd. International Licensing Agency
Butikovsky lane, 12, blvd. 2
119034 Moscow

Russia
Tel: +7-495-695 16 68
Fax: +7-495-695 16 89
Email: pravaru@gmail.com

Spanien, Portugal, Lateinamerika

Ms. Anja Benzenhöfer
INTERNATIONAL EDITOR'S C° Agencia literaria
Calle Còrsega 288, 1° 2a
08008 Barcelona

Spain
Tel: +34-93-215 88 12
Fax: +34-93-487 35 83
Email: henriette.hubacher@internationaleditors.com

Südkorea (non-excl.)

Mr. Richard Hong
BC Agency
3F Youngjun B/D (annex), 205-6 Donggyo-dong, Mapo-Gu
Seoul 121-819

Korea
Tel: +82-2-31 43 28 34 (# 201)
Fax: +82-2-31 42 28 33
Email: r-hong@bookcosmos.com

Türkei

Ms. Nazli Cökdü Ulas
ONK AGENCY Ltd.
Turunc Sokak

Acar Villalan 10

Tarabya

34457 istanbul

Turkey
Tel: +90-212-249 86 02
Fax: +90-212-252 51 53
Email: naz@onkagency.com

Ungarn

Ms. Catherine Balla
BALLA-SZTOJKOV Literary Agency
Papnövelde utca 10
1053 Budapest

Hungary
Tel: +36-1-45 60 311
Fax: +36-1-215 44 20
Email: c.balla@ballalit.hu